Upcoming shows

the terrysonic mixtape tour

 rescheduled - New dates 

Byron Bay, Friday 10th December - The Northern 

Gippsland, Thursday 30 December, NYE on the Hill 

Bellingen, Friday 14th January - River Sounds Festival 

Newcastle, Saturday 15th January - Cambridge Hotel 

Canberra, Thursday 20th January - UC Hub 

Wagga Wagga, Friday 21st January - Red Steer Hotel

Wombarra, Saturday 22nd January - Wombarra Bowlo

Wollongong, Sunday 23rd January - La La La's (AA)

Brisbane, Friday 28th January - The Triffid 

Sydney, Saturday 29th January - Paddo RSL

Melbourne, Friday 4th February -The Espy

Melbourne, Saturday 5th February - Hotel Westwood (AA)

Hobart, Thursday 17th February - Republic Bar

Devenport, Friday 18th February  - Pub Rock Diner 

Launceston, Saturday 19th February, Royal Oak 

Gold Coast, Thursday 10th March - Miami Marketta

Sunshine Coast, Saturday 12th March - Sol Bar

Adelaide, Thursday 24th March- Jive bar 

Perth, Friday 25th March - The Milk Bar

Margaret River, Saturday 26th March - Settlers Tavern 

Free