Waiting for you Tour

Caringbah NSW - God Save The Shire, Sunday 12th June, Highfield Caringbah

Milton NSW - Friday the 24th June, The Milton Hotel

Free

Byron Bay NSW - Friday 1st July, The Northern 

Warwick QLD - Saturday 2nd July, Kings Theatre 

San Remo VIC - Thursday 7th July, Westenport Hotel

Torquay VIC - Friday 8th July, Torquay Hotel 

Frankston VIC - Saturday 9th July, Pelly Bar 

Belgrave VIC - Sunday 10th July, Sooki Lounge

Jindabyne NSW - Wednesday 3rd August, The Station

Gosford NSW - Friday 19th August, Drifters Wharf

Bellingen NSW - Sunday 21st August, River Sounds Festival